Alfa Romeo

Piastri admits Alfa Romeo chances ‘very slim’

Mon, 18 October 2021, 08:00
Oct.18 (GMM) Oscar Piastri has effectively counted himself out of the running for Formula 1’s last official vacancy on the…

Andretti may ‘jump on’ Alfa Romeo opportunity

Thu, 14 October 2021, 08:00
Oct.14 (GMM) Reports that former F1 driver Michael Andretti may acquire the team currently known as Alfa Romeo are yet…

Giovinazzi said ‘no’ to Alfa Romeo team order

Wed, 13 October 2021, 09:00
Oct.13 (GMM) Antonio Giovinazzi appears to have dealt a blow to his chances of keeping his seat at Alfa Romeo.…

Andretti driver linked with 2022 Alfa Romeo seat

Sat, 9 October 2021, 09:00
Oct.9 (GMM) Formula F1 driver Michael Andretti “has already taken over 80 percent” of the Swiss-based Formula 1 team currently…

Bottas hopes for ‘different’ Alfa Romeo in 2022

Mon, 4 October 2021, 09:00
Oct.4 (GMM) Valtteri Bottas is hoping he will join a “completely different Alfa Romeo” once he joins the Swiss-based team…

Giovinazzi still waiting for Alfa Romeo call

Fri, 24 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.24 (GMM) Antonio Giovinazzi says he is still not sure if he will be racing an Alfa Romeo in 2022.…

No Alfa Romeo seat for Hulkenberg

Fri, 10 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.10 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg’s days on the Formula 1 race grid appear to be over. Having lost his full-time race…

Mazepin may be eyeing second Alfa Romeo seat

Wed, 8 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.8 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin has hinted that he and his powerful financial backing may be headed for a different Formula…

Mercedes engines could join Bottas at Alfa Romeo

Thu, 2 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.2 (GMM) Alfa Romeo could be set to make a sensational switch from Ferrari to Mercedes power. The move would…

Pourchaire could secure 2022 Alfa Romeo seat

Sun, 29 August 2021, 11:00
Aug.29 (GMM) An 18-year-old driver has found himself in the running for an Alfa Romeo race seat in 2022. For…