Lando Norris

Top two will still dominate in 2022 – Norris

Sat, 17 July 2021, 11:00
Jul.17 (GMM) Formula 1’s top teams will continue to dominate the sport even in 2022. That is the view of…

Ricciardo not better than Sainz – Norris

Fri, 16 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.16 (GMM) Daniel Ricciardo is no better a driver than Carlos Sainz, according to McLaren driver Lando Norris. At the…

Norris ‘traumatised’ before British GP

Thu, 15 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.15 (GMM) McLaren’s star driver is “traumatised” after an incident that followed the European championship football final at London’s Wembley…

Seidl admits ‘risk’ of Norris race ban

Fri, 9 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.9 (GMM) Andreas Seidl admits there is a “fundamental risk” that McLaren could lose its most competitive driver for a…

F1 world slams FIA over Norris penalty

Mon, 5 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.5 (GMM) Formula 1 is rallying around Lando Norris, as the on-form McLaren driver risks having to serve a race…

Norris admits Ricciardo relations ‘different’

Sat, 3 July 2021, 11:00
Jul.3 (GMM) Lando Norris says his relationship with new McLaren teammate Daniel Ricciardo is “completely different”. He was asked to…

Lando Norris says social media ‘sucks’

Fri, 28 May 2021, 09:00
May 28 (GMM) Lando Norris appears to have lost his cool with the new world of social media. To some,…

‘Confused’ Ricciardo much slower than Norris in Monaco

Sun, 23 May 2021, 09:00
May 23 (GMM) Daniel Ricciardo admits he is “confused” after looking a full second per lap off teammate Lando Norris’…

Norris deserves new McLaren contract – Sainz

Thu, 20 May 2021, 09:00
May 20 (GMM) Carlos Sainz says his former McLaren teammate Lando Norris deserves his newly-announced contract extension with the Woking…

Norris posing ‘mammoth task’ for Ricciardo – Glock

Tue, 4 May 2021, 10:00
May 4 (GMM) Lando Norris is “the man of the midfield” at present, and he presents a “mammoth task” for…