Lando Norris

Norris not ruling out Ferrari move

Fri, 8 October 2021, 09:00
Oct.8 (GMM) Lando Norris is not ruling out a move to Ferrari some day. However, the impressive 21-year-old – who…

Red Bull reveals ‘talks’ with Lando Norris

Mon, 4 October 2021, 04:00
Oct.1 (GMM) Red Bull held talks with F1’s standout rookie Lando Norris. Dr Helmut Marko, the official most directly responsible…

McLaren to blame for Norris’ lost win – Schumacher

Tue, 28 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.28 (GMM) McLaren, not Lando Norris, is to blame for the lost victory at Sochi, according to a former grand…

Seidl insists Norris did not ignore McLaren call

Mon, 27 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.27 (GMM) Lando Norris did not simply refuse to comply with McLaren’s instructions in the dying laps of what could…

Norris ‘intelligence’ key to beating Ricciardo – Magnussen

Sun, 5 September 2021, 11:00
Sep.5 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen admits it is “strange” that former 7-time grand prix winner Daniel Ricciardo is now struggling in…

Top two will still dominate in 2022 – Norris

Sat, 17 July 2021, 11:00
Jul.17 (GMM) Formula 1’s top teams will continue to dominate the sport even in 2022. That is the view of…

Ricciardo not better than Sainz – Norris

Fri, 16 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.16 (GMM) Daniel Ricciardo is no better a driver than Carlos Sainz, according to McLaren driver Lando Norris. At the…

Norris ‘traumatised’ before British GP

Thu, 15 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.15 (GMM) McLaren’s star driver is “traumatised” after an incident that followed the European championship football final at London’s Wembley…

Seidl admits ‘risk’ of Norris race ban

Fri, 9 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.9 (GMM) Andreas Seidl admits there is a “fundamental risk” that McLaren could lose its most competitive driver for a…

F1 world slams FIA over Norris penalty

Mon, 5 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.5 (GMM) Formula 1 is rallying around Lando Norris, as the on-form McLaren driver risks having to serve a race…