Romain Grosjean

Schumacher struggle ‘typical’ of Haas – Grosjean

Wed, 29 June 2022, 09:00
Jun.29 (GMM) Mick Schumacher’s struggles in 2022 is part of a “typical” trend at Haas, according to his predecessor at…

Grosjean would have turned down Haas return

Tue, 15 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.15 (GMM) Romain Grosjean says he would have turned down the opportunity to return to Formula 1 this year with…

‘Everyone talking’ about Miami GP – Grosjean

Thu, 17 February 2022, 08:00
Feb.17 (GMM) Miami is buzzing with anticipation ahead of the Floridian metropolis’ inaugural Formula 1 street race. That is the…

Grosjean defends Netflix after Verstappen snub

Sun, 24 October 2021, 07:00
Oct.24 (GMM) Two Formula 1 drivers have defended Netflix after Max Verstappen announced he is snubbing this year’s season of…

New F1 gloves to minimise Grosjean-like burns

Sat, 9 October 2021, 09:00
Oct.9 (GMM) Several Formula 1 drivers are testing prototype gloves designed to prevent the sort of permanent hand burns suffered…

Grosjean ‘surprised’ by Mercedes’ openness

Thu, 27 May 2021, 10:00
May 27 (GMM) It is Mercedes’ “precision and attention to detail” that is behind the team’s utter dominance of Formula…

Indycar ‘more physical’ than Formula 1 – Grosjean

Thu, 15 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.15 (GMM) It is “more physical” to drive an Indycar compared to the Formula 1 cars he has raced for…

Haas makes car changes after Grosjean crash

Fri, 5 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.5 (GMM) Haas has made changes to its car for 2021 in reaction to Romain Grosjean’s terrifying and fiery crash…

Grosjean eyes covid fill-in role in 2021

Tue, 23 February 2021, 08:00
Feb.23 (GMM) Romain Grosjean thinks he would be near the top of the list should an opportunity open up in…

Grosjean backs Alpine’s new F1 boss Brivio

Wed, 10 February 2021, 08:00
Feb.10 (GMM) A third well-known F1 personality has backed Renault’s decision to install Davide Brivio in a leading managerial position…