Ferrari

Mercedes, not Ferrari, to be ‘first rival’ – Verstappen

Mon, 6 February 2023, 07:00
Feb.6 (GMM) Max Verstappen says it’s “hard to tell” if Red Bull’s top rivals Ferrari and Mercedes will suffer as…

Haas eyes ‘independence’ from Ferrari

Fri, 3 February 2023, 07:00
Feb.3 (GMM) Haas may achieve greater “independence” from technical partner Ferrari within a few years, according to team boss Gunther…

Ferrari must avoid Vasseur ‘revolution’ – Pirro

Thu, 26 January 2023, 07:00
Jan.26 (GMM) Frederic Vasseur and Ferrari need to resist the urge to bring “revolution” to Maranello, former Formula 1 driver…

Ferrari ‘definitely’ needed 2023 shakeup – Alesi

Mon, 23 January 2023, 07:00
Jan.23 (GMM) Ferrari needs to rely on a pair of French talents to put the fabled team back on track…

Ferrari reaches 2026 engine deal with FIA

Wed, 18 January 2023, 07:00
Jan.18 (GMM) Ferrari has agreed to keep racing in Formula 1 under the all-new engine rules of 2026. Earlier, the…

Newey the key to Ferrari’s 2023 hopes – Alesi

Tue, 17 January 2023, 06:00
Jan.17 (GMM) Adrian Newey is the key to Formula 1’s next championship battle in 2023, according to former Ferrari driver…

Leclerc-Vasseur link ‘good for Ferrari’ – Sainz

Thu, 22 December 2022, 07:00
Dec.22 (GMM) Ferrari is in a “better place” because of Mattia Binotto’s leadership, according to Carlos Sainz. However, the Maranello…

Ferrari ‘weaker’ after Binotto axe – Marko

Wed, 21 December 2022, 07:00
Dec.21 (GMM) Ferrari is “weaker” after axing its team boss Mattia Binotto. That is the view of Dr Helmut Marko,…

Vasseur can lead Ferrari to 2023 title – Grosjean

Tue, 20 December 2022, 08:00
Dec.20 (GMM) Former Formula 1 driver Romain Grosjean has backed fellow Frenchman Frederic Vasseur to handle his new role as…

Vasseur arriving to Ferrari ‘conflict’

Wed, 14 December 2022, 08:00
Dec.14 (GMM) Even before he starts work at Maranello on January 9, new Ferrari team boss Frederic Vasseur looks set…