Sebastian Vettel

Aston Martin’s ‘intention’ to keep Vettel for 2022 – Stroll

Wed, 15 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.15 (GMM) Team owner Lawrence Stroll says it is Aston Martin’s “firm intention” to stick with Sebastian Vettel in 2022.…

‘No plan B’ for Aston Martin amid Vettel rumours

Mon, 13 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.13 (GMM) Otmar Szafnauer has slammed reports that all is not well with the relationship between Aston Martin and quadruple…

Vettel admits 2022 contract not confirmed

Fri, 10 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.10 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel admits his deal to keep racing for Aston Martin in 2022 is not yet confirmed. Unofficially,…

Vettel says anti-Dutch GP protests ‘good’

Sat, 4 September 2021, 12:00
Sep.4 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel says it’s “good” that environmental groups are trying to shut down the Dutch GP. One such…

Vettel not yet committed to F1 for 2022

Fri, 3 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.3 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel is not yet committed to returning to the Formula 1 grid in 2022. When the quadruple…

Vettel says 18-inch tyres are faster

Fri, 20 August 2021, 09:00
Aug.20 (GMM) Alfa Romeo’s technical boss has warned Formula 1 drivers not to get too excited about the move to…

Schumacher slams Vettel’s disqualification appeal

Thu, 5 August 2021, 09:00
Aug.5 (GMM) It is pointless for Aston Martin to appeal Sebastian Vettel’s disqualification from the Hungarian GP. That is the…

Vettel races F1 into Hungarian political storm

Tue, 3 August 2021, 10:00
Aug.3 (GMM) Formula 1 has found itself at the centre of a political storm in Hungary. Quadruple world champion Sebastian…

Aston Martin to confirm Vettel deal for 2022

Sun, 1 August 2021, 10:00
Aug.1 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel looks to be definitely staying at Aston Martin for 2022. While it was already known that…

Hamilton, Vettel slam new Hungarian laws

Fri, 30 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.30 (GMM) Lewis Hamilton and Sebastian Vettel have taken a clear stance against Hungary’s so-called “anti-LGBT laws”. As they made…