Robert Kubica

Kubica worried about Monza ‘sprint qualifying’

Tue, 7 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.7 (GMM) Robert Kubica admits he is facing another difficult weekend if Kimi Raikkonen is unable to return to his…

Kubica knew F1 substitute drive would be ‘hard’

Sun, 5 September 2021, 11:00
Sep.5 (GMM) Robert Kubica admits he struggled to get up to speed in Formula 1 after filling in for the…

Kubica works on 2022 innovation in post-race F1 test

Wed, 12 May 2021, 09:00
May 12 (GMM) Alfa Romeo gave a sneak peak of a likely technical innovation for 2022 whilst testing Pirelli’s 18-inch…

Sprint race won’t make F1 ‘more spectacular’ – Kubica

Wed, 24 February 2021, 08:00
Feb.24 (GMM) Robert Kubica has raised his eyebrows at news that Formula 1 will experiment with a sprint race format…

Kubica may focus only on F1 role in 2021

Thu, 4 February 2021, 08:00
Feb.4 (GMM) Robert Kubica has admitted he may spend the entire 2021 season focusing exclusively on his reserve driver role…

Kubica eyes LMP2 move for 2021

Mon, 1 February 2021, 08:00
Feb.1 (GMM) Robert Kubica is eyeing a move into Le Mans’ second-tier LMP2 category in 2021. The Pole is staying…

Kubica, Orlen confirm 2021 Alfa Romeo deals

Tue, 22 December 2020, 08:00
Dec.22 (GMM) Robert Kubica and his sponsor have confirmed that they are staying put at Alfa Romeo in 2021. Team…

Kubica can return to F1 grid – Vasseur

Fri, 28 February 2020, 07:35
Feb.28 (GMM) Robert Kubica has a chance of returning to the Formula 1 grid. That is the claim of Frederic…

News about Kubica’s DTM seat ‘soon’ – sponsor

Wed, 22 January 2020, 08:35
Jan.22 (GMM) More news about Robert Kubica’s future will be forthcoming “soon”, according to his backer. On the first day…

Five Friday practice sessions for Kubica in 2020

Mon, 13 January 2020, 07:35
Jan.13 (GMM) New reserve driver Robert Kubica will participate in five Friday morning practice sessions for Alfa Romeo in 2020.…