Robert Kubica

Kubica’s F1 future ‘doesn’t look good’ – van der Garde

Fri, 23 August 2019, 09:35
Aug.23 (GMM) Former F1 driver Giedo van der Garde says Robert Kubica’s future on the grid “doesn’t look good”. After…

Sponsor, Williams, still supporting Kubica

Wed, 14 August 2019, 09:35
Aug.14 (GMM) Robert Kubica’s major sponsor is continuing to support the Pole. On his high-profile return to Formula 1, the…

Journalists predict F1 exit for Kubica

Mon, 12 August 2019, 11:35
Aug.12 (GMM) Two well known F1 journalists think Robert Kubica is likely to lose his place on the grid. After…

‘Error’ crowned Kubica driver of the day

Wed, 3 July 2019, 09:35
Jul.3 (GMM) Formula 1 says a “technical error” meant that Robert Kubica was voted driver of the day after the…

‘Too early’ to say if F1 career will go on – Kubica

Mon, 1 July 2019, 08:35
Jul.1 (GMM) Robert Kubica says it is “too early” to say whether he will still be in Formula 1 in…

Injury not reason for 2019 struggle – Kubica

Fri, 28 June 2019, 09:35
Jun.28 (GMM) Robert Kubica has denied that his struggle for pace in 2019 is due to his permanent arm injuries.…

Russell duel ‘not very exciting’ – Kubica

Mon, 24 June 2019, 08:35
Jun.24 (GMM) Robert Kubica has played down the significance of his fight against teammate George Russell at Paul Ricard. Until…

Kubica not ruling out Williams exit

Tue, 18 June 2019, 08:35
Jun.18 (GMM) Robert Kubica is not ruling out a change of teams in Formula 1. The Pole has hinted that…

Sponsor says Kubica could change teams

Mon, 17 June 2019, 09:35
Jun.17 (GMM) Robert Kubica’s sponsor is not ruling out a change of teams for the struggling Polish driver. Of the…

Kubica ‘patient’ amid F1 comeback crisis

Fri, 14 June 2019, 07:35
Jun.14 (GMM) Robert Kubica says he is being “patient” amid his struggle for form on his return to F1. Of…