Daniel Ricciardo

Ricciardo still happy with 2023 ‘rest’

Mon, 6 February 2023, 07:00
Feb.6 (GMM) Sergio Perez has denied that Daniel Ricciardo’s new role at Red Bull is a worrying sign for his…

Ricciardo not needed in Red Bull sim – Verstappen

Thu, 26 January 2023, 07:00
Jan.26 (GMM) World champion Max Verstappen has bad news for Red Bull’s newly-signed test driver for 2023. In a move…

Marko unsure Ricciardo still at F1 level

Wed, 25 January 2023, 07:00
Jan.25 (GMM) It is “difficult to judge” whether Daniel Ricciardo is still good enough for Formula 1. That is the…

Perez ‘not worried’ about Ricciardo return

Mon, 12 December 2022, 07:00
Dec.12 (GMM) Sergio Perez insists he is “not too worried” about Daniel Ricciardo’s return to Red Bull. With Australian Ricciardo…

Ricciardo to attend ‘a dozen’ races in 2023

Tue, 29 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.29 (GMM) Daniel Ricciardo will attend “a maximum of a dozen races” in 2023 as he faces his first season…

Ricciardo won’t attend 24 races in 2022

Thu, 24 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.24 (GMM) Daniel Ricciardo says he won’t be attending all 24 grands prix in 2022. That is despite the fact…

Wolff admits Ricciardo signing for Red Bull

Tue, 22 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.22 (GMM) Toto Wolff admits Daniel Ricciardo is poised to sign a contract with Red Bull for 2023. The McLaren…

Ricciardo not replacing Perez at Red Bull – Horner

Sun, 20 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.20 (GMM) Christian Horner has joined fellow top Red Bull official Dr Helmut Marko in ruling out Daniel Ricciardo taking…

Ricciardo not replacing Perez in 2023 – Marko

Sat, 19 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.19 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko moved to put an early stop to wild rumours that Daniel Ricciardo could stay on…

Ricciardo ‘possible’ for McLaren reserve role

Mon, 7 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.7 (GMM) Another team has emerged as a potential home for Daniel Ricciardo in 2023 – McLaren. Currently, it is…