Renault

Alpine, Renault backing Andretti’s F1 bid

Tue, 17 May 2022, 09:00
May 17 (GMM) Alpine has emerged in support of Michael Andretti’s bid to add an eleventh team to Formula 1.…

Renault teaming up with Andretti in F1

Wed, 27 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.27 (GMM) The CEO of Renault has confirmed that the French carmaker has teamed up to support Michael Andretti’s bid…

Carmaker CEO proud to have kept Renault in F1

Wed, 20 April 2022, 10:00
Apr.20 (GMM) Alpine is still on target to win races in Formula 1, according to Renault CEO Luca de Meo.…

Renault ‘on par’ with other F1 engines – Rossi

Thu, 24 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.24 (GMM) Renault’s new-for-2022 engine is up to speed with the other engine manufacturers in Formula 1. That is the…

Andretti F1 team would be powered by Renault

Mon, 28 February 2022, 09:00
Feb.28 (GMM) Michael Andretti’s new Formula 1 entry for 2024 would be powered by customer Renault engines. The news comes…

Renault opposed to four-cylinder F1 engine idea

Mon, 9 August 2021, 09:00
Aug.9 (GMM) Renault has declared itself opposed to proposals to ditch the basic V6 architecture of Formula 1 engines for…

Alpine using ‘intuition’ to assess Renault engine

Fri, 16 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.16 (GMM) Alpine is having to use more “intuition” in 2021 in order to assess the merits of the Renault…

CEO explains Abiteboul’s Renault exit

Tue, 6 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.6 (GMM) Renault needed change at the very top as the F1 team transitioned to its new identity as Alpine…

Alpine rebrand kept Renault in F1 – CEO

Thu, 18 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.18 (GMM) Rebranding as Alpine justified the Renault group remaining in Formula 1, according to the Enstone based team’s new…

Tost opposed to new customer Renault deal

Mon, 8 February 2021, 08:00
Feb.8 (GMM) Franz Tost has hinted that Red Bull’s entire F1 project could be in jeopardy if the sport doesn’t…