Michael Schumacher

No F1 test laps scheduled for Schumacher

Thu, 2 February 2023, 07:00
Feb.2 (GMM) Mercedes is not currently planning to give Mick Schumacher outings at the wheel of its Formula 1 car.…

Tost wanted Schumacher for Alpha Tauri seat

Mon, 23 January 2023, 07:00
Jan.23 (GMM) “Political reasons” stopped Franz Tost from rescuing Mick Schumacher’s Formula 1 career. Schumacher, 23, lost his race seat…

Schumacher in ‘good position’ at Mercedes – Steiner

Fri, 20 January 2023, 06:00
Jan.20 (GMM) The man who axed Mick Schumacher thinks the German driver could eventually return to Formula 1. After two…

Mercedes prepared to ‘let Schumacher go’

Wed, 18 January 2023, 07:00
Jan.18 (GMM) Mercedes will be prepared to release Mick Schumacher to a rival Formula 1 team in the years to…

Hamilton not expecting ‘close’ Schumacher partnership

Thu, 22 December 2022, 07:00
Dec.22 (GMM) Seven time world champion Lewis Hamilton isn’t sure how closely he’ll work with new Mercedes recruit Mick Schumacher…

Schumacher needs ‘time to digest’ F1 demotion

Fri, 16 December 2022, 07:00
Dec.16 (GMM) Mick Schumacher needs “warmth” in order to get his Formula 1 race career back on track. That is…

Haas wrong to oust Schumacher – Grosjean

Fri, 9 December 2022, 08:00
Dec.9 (GMM) Former Haas driver Romain Grosjean thinks the small American team should have kept Mick Schumacher for 2023. At…

Schumacher never considered for 2023 role – Marko

Mon, 5 December 2022, 07:00
Dec.5 (GMM) Mick Schumacher was never considered for a reserve driver role at Red Bull in 2023, Dr Helmut Marko…

Hulkenberg not sorry about ousting Schumacher

Tue, 22 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.22 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg insists he has “absolutely no worries” about becoming Kevin Magnussen’s teammate at Haas next year. The…

Sargeant ends Schumacher’s F1 hopes for 2023

Mon, 21 November 2022, 07:00
Nov.21 (GMM) Mick Schumacher’s last chance of staying on the Formula 1 grid in 2023 evaporated in Abu Dhabi. Williams…