Nicholas Latifi

Latifi lacked confidence in Williams cars

Fri, 2 December 2022, 07:00
Dec.2 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi says a lack of confidence at the wheel is why he’s been left without a place…

Latifi admits ‘passion’ not high in 2022

Wed, 9 November 2022, 06:00
Nov.9 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi admits to having mixed feelings about the looming end of his Formula 1 career. The Canadian…

Reports of Indycar move ‘completely false’ – Latifi

Fri, 21 October 2022, 07:00
Oct.21 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi has slammed the “poor journalism” that this week predicted a move from Formula 1 to Indycar…

Latifi not ready to announce Indycar move

Thu, 20 October 2022, 07:00
Oct.20 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi looks set to keep his racing career alive in the top American open wheeler series Indycar.…

Latifi successor decided ‘after the season’ – Capito

Tue, 4 October 2022, 07:00
Oct.4 (GMM) F1 team Williams’ boss has given Mick Schumacher hope that he may have an option beyond Haas for…

Williams not ruling out Latifi for 2023

Wed, 24 August 2022, 09:00
Aug.24 (GMM) Williams is not ruling out keeping Nicholas Latifi for 2023. While the British team is clearly happy with…

Latifi wants to keep Williams seat

Tue, 23 August 2022, 09:00
Aug.23 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi thinks he deserves more time to prove he belongs in Formula 1. With key backing of…

Latifi admits 2022 could be last season in F1

Fri, 1 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.1 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi has admitted that 2022 could be his last season in Formula 1. However, the Canadian driver…

‘No hurry’ to rule out 2022 Latifi-Piastri swap

Sun, 19 June 2022, 06:00
Jun.19 (GMM) Formula 1’s traditional ‘silly season’ is now in full swing, as the occupants of the race seats for…

Latifi denies rumours of post-Canada axe

Fri, 17 June 2022, 10:00
Jun.17 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi has hit back at claims that his first home race in Canada this weekend could be…