Nicholas Latifi

Williams not ruling out Latifi for 2023

Wed, 24 August 2022, 09:00
Aug.24 (GMM) Williams is not ruling out keeping Nicholas Latifi for 2023. While the British team is clearly happy with…

Latifi wants to keep Williams seat

Tue, 23 August 2022, 09:00
Aug.23 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi thinks he deserves more time to prove he belongs in Formula 1. With key backing of…

Latifi admits 2022 could be last season in F1

Fri, 1 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.1 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi has admitted that 2022 could be his last season in Formula 1. However, the Canadian driver…

‘No hurry’ to rule out 2022 Latifi-Piastri swap

Sun, 19 June 2022, 06:00
Jun.19 (GMM) Formula 1’s traditional ‘silly season’ is now in full swing, as the occupants of the race seats for…

Latifi denies rumours of post-Canada axe

Fri, 17 June 2022, 10:00
Jun.17 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi has hit back at claims that his first home race in Canada this weekend could be…

Piastri looms as Latifi admits seat not ‘secure’

Wed, 15 June 2022, 09:00
Jun.15 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi is heading into his home race in Canada admitting that his future in Formula 1 is…

‘No idea’ about Latifi axe rumours – de Vries

Sat, 21 May 2022, 10:00
May 21 (GMM) Both Nicholas Latifi and Nyck de Vries have brushed off rumours that they are currently fighting for…

‘No question’ about Latifi’s 2022 seat – boss

Mon, 9 May 2022, 10:00
May 9 (GMM) There is “no question” about Nicholas Latifi’s place at Williams for the remainder of the 2022 season.…

Latifi hits back at Piastri rumours

Fri, 6 May 2022, 11:00
May 6 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi has hit back at rumours suggesting his Formula 1 seat is in danger. The Canadian,…

Rumours swirl about Latifi’s F1 future

Thu, 28 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.28 (GMM) Rumours are swirling about the future of struggling Williams driver Nicholas Latifi. Some are speculating that the British…