Kevin Magnussen

‘Three months’ until Magnussen fit for F1

Tue, 5 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.5 (GMM) It will take “three months” before Kevin Magnussen is match-fit for Formula 1. After losing his Haas seat,…

Magnussen ‘shows Schumacher how high the bar is’

Tue, 29 March 2022, 10:00
Mar.29 (GMM) The “pressure” of matching up with Kevin Magnussen triggered Mick Schumacher’s high speed crash and hospitalisation in qualifying…

Magnussen pushed to physical limits in Jeddah

Mon, 28 March 2022, 10:00
Mar.28 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen pushed to the limit of his physical fitness last weekend in Saudi Arabia. It was the…

Magnussen, Hulkenberg end five-year silence

Sat, 26 March 2022, 07:00
Mar.26 (GMM) After five years of refusing to speak, it was Nico Hulkenberg who broke the ice this year with…

Mick can learn from Magnussen success – Ralf

Tue, 22 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.22 (GMM) “The air is thinner” near the very top in Formula 1. Those are the words of Haas boss…

Magnussen a ‘danger’ for Schumacher – uncle

Fri, 18 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.18 (GMM) Mick Schumacher’s uncle is warning that the young German is facing a “danger” in the form of his…

New Magnussen contract is for ‘several years’

Fri, 11 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.11 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen admits it is pure luck and good will that means he’ll be returning to the Formula…

Williams offered Russell’s seat to Magnussen

Fri, 5 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.5 (GMM) George Russell could have been sidelined by Williams this year, according to former Formula 1 driver Kevin Magnussen.…

Norris ‘intelligence’ key to beating Ricciardo – Magnussen

Sun, 5 September 2021, 11:00
Sep.5 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen admits it is “strange” that former 7-time grand prix winner Daniel Ricciardo is now struggling in…

Magnussen worried about Haas’ 2022 hopes

Sat, 4 September 2021, 12:00
Sep.4 (GMM) Former team driver Kevin Magnussen is not confident Haas will improve dramatically when the all-new 2022 regulations get…