Kevin Magnussen

Magnussen reveals ‘strange’ adventure in Brazil

Fri, 18 November 2022, 06:00
Nov.18 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen has revealed the alarming struggle he faced simply to return to the Formula 1 paddock last…

Magnussen pole is more bad news for Schumacher

Sat, 12 November 2022, 09:00
Nov.12 (GMM) Mick Schumacher did his chances of a new Haas contract no help at Interlagos by qualifying by qualifying…

Magnussen unsure Ricciardo would ‘make Haas better’

Sat, 3 September 2022, 11:00
Sep.3 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen says he isn’t sure whether Haas should oust Mick Schumacher and instead sign axed McLaren driver…

Magnussen to keep Haas seat in 2023 – Steiner

Wed, 20 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.20 (GMM) While Mick Schumacher’s seat is not yet safe for 2023, the same uncertainty does not exist for his…

Schumacher has made ‘big step’ forward – Magnussen

Mon, 11 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.11 (GMM) Mick Schumacher took another step away from losing his Formula 1 seat with a strong performance in Austria.…

Ocon influenced FIA in Montreal – Magnussen

Thu, 23 June 2022, 09:00
Jun.23 (GMM) F1 drivers can “effortlessly” influence the FIA during grands prix, according to Haas’ Kevin Magnussen. The Dane was…

Maranello HQ helping Haas – Magnussen

Thu, 2 June 2022, 10:00
Jun.2 (GMM) Haas’ move to a new facility at Maranello has helped the team to speed up in Formula 1.…

‘Three months’ until Magnussen fit for F1

Tue, 5 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.5 (GMM) It will take “three months” before Kevin Magnussen is match-fit for Formula 1. After losing his Haas seat,…

Magnussen ‘shows Schumacher how high the bar is’

Tue, 29 March 2022, 10:00
Mar.29 (GMM) The “pressure” of matching up with Kevin Magnussen triggered Mick Schumacher’s high speed crash and hospitalisation in qualifying…

Magnussen pushed to physical limits in Jeddah

Mon, 28 March 2022, 10:00
Mar.28 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen pushed to the limit of his physical fitness last weekend in Saudi Arabia. It was the…