Nico Hulkenberg

Hulkenberg plays down chances of replacing Vettel

Wed, 28 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.28 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has played down rumours he might be called up to replace Sebastian Vettel at Aston Martin.…

Hulkenberg only has ‘small job’ with Mercedes

Tue, 27 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.27 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has clarified that he only has “a small job” with Mercedes in 2021. The 33-year-old admits…

Hulkenberg tries 2021 F1 cars in simulator

Thu, 8 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.8 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has kicked off his new role as Aston Martin and Mercedes reserve in 2021 by getting…

Hulkenberg confirms F1 ‘triple role’ in 2021

Sat, 27 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.27 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has confirmed that he will be a reserve driver for Aston Martin in 2021. The German…

Red Bull reserve seat ‘never an option’ – Hulkenberg

Thu, 18 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.18 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg says becoming reserve driver at Red Bull this season was “never an option”. Actually, the German…

Hulkenberg ‘finalising’ F1 reserve role for 2021

Tue, 9 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.9 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg could add a third team to his roster of Formula 1 employers for 2021 – even…

Hulkenberg not denying Mercedes reserve rumours

Mon, 8 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.8 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg is keeping his cards close to his chest amid speculation he will join Mercedes this year…

Hulkenberg may still be Mercedes reserve – Wolff

Wed, 3 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.3 (GMM) Toto Wolff has hinted that Nico Hulkenberg may still become a Mercedes reserve driver in 2021. That is…

Hulkenberg wants to ‘stay in F1 orbit’ in 2021

Fri, 19 February 2021, 07:00
Feb.19 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has all but confirmed that he will serve as Aston Martin’s official reserve driver in 2021.…

Aston Martin wants Hulkenberg as 2021 reserve

Fri, 5 February 2021, 08:00
Feb.5 (GMM) Aston Martin is hoping to sign up Nico Hulkenberg to be the former Racing Point team’s official reserve…