Nico Hulkenberg

Hulkenberg turns down Indycar seat

Fri, 5 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.5 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has issued a polite ‘no’ to the prospect of a career in Indycar. The 34-year-old German,…

Hulkenberg struggled with Indycar ‘monster’

Wed, 27 October 2021, 08:00
Oct.27 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg admits he may need to hit the gym before launching a race career in Indycar. The…

No Alfa Romeo seat for Hulkenberg

Fri, 10 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.10 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg’s days on the Formula 1 race grid appear to be over. Having lost his full-time race…

Dutch GP showed Verstappen can win 2021 title – Hulkenberg

Wed, 8 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.8 (GMM) Zandvoort was proof that Max Verstappen has what it takes to withstand the pressure and capture his first…

Hulkenberg ‘interested’ in Indycar test

Sat, 31 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.31 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg is “definitely interested” in putting a toe in the Indycar waters. That is the view of…

Hulkenberg eyeing Haas, Williams for F1 comeback

Sun, 18 July 2021, 08:00
Jul.18 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg is not denying that he is the frame for a potential Haas or Williams seat next…

Mazepin not ideal teammate for Schumacher – Hulkenberg

Mon, 12 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.12 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin is not the ideal Formula 1 teammate for Mick Schumacher. That is the view of rookie…

Hulkenberg plays down chances of replacing Vettel

Wed, 28 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.28 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has played down rumours he might be called up to replace Sebastian Vettel at Aston Martin.…

Hulkenberg only has ‘small job’ with Mercedes

Tue, 27 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.27 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has clarified that he only has “a small job” with Mercedes in 2021. The 33-year-old admits…

Hulkenberg tries 2021 F1 cars in simulator

Thu, 8 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.8 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has kicked off his new role as Aston Martin and Mercedes reserve in 2021 by getting…