Nico Hulkenberg

Magnussen, Hulkenberg end five-year silence

Sat, 26 March 2022, 07:00
Mar.26 (GMM) After five years of refusing to speak, it was Nico Hulkenberg who broke the ice this year with…

2022 cars ‘pretty damn fast’ – Hulkenberg

Fri, 14 January 2022, 11:47
Jan.14 (GMM) Fans don’t have to worry that Formula 1 is set to become a lot slower in 2022. That…

Hulkenberg turns down Indycar seat

Fri, 5 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.5 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has issued a polite ‘no’ to the prospect of a career in Indycar. The 34-year-old German,…

Hulkenberg struggled with Indycar ‘monster’

Wed, 27 October 2021, 08:00
Oct.27 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg admits he may need to hit the gym before launching a race career in Indycar. The…

No Alfa Romeo seat for Hulkenberg

Fri, 10 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.10 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg’s days on the Formula 1 race grid appear to be over. Having lost his full-time race…

Dutch GP showed Verstappen can win 2021 title – Hulkenberg

Wed, 8 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.8 (GMM) Zandvoort was proof that Max Verstappen has what it takes to withstand the pressure and capture his first…

Hulkenberg ‘interested’ in Indycar test

Sat, 31 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.31 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg is “definitely interested” in putting a toe in the Indycar waters. That is the view of…

Hulkenberg eyeing Haas, Williams for F1 comeback

Sun, 18 July 2021, 08:00
Jul.18 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg is not denying that he is the frame for a potential Haas or Williams seat next…

Mazepin not ideal teammate for Schumacher – Hulkenberg

Mon, 12 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.12 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin is not the ideal Formula 1 teammate for Mick Schumacher. That is the view of rookie…

Hulkenberg plays down chances of replacing Vettel

Wed, 28 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.28 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has played down rumours he might be called up to replace Sebastian Vettel at Aston Martin.…