Kimi Raikkonen

Raikkonen set for Sochi return

Tue, 14 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.14 (GMM) Kimi Raikkonen says he is on track to return to his Formula 1 cockpit at Sochi next weekend.…

Toyota boss tempting Raikkonen back to rally

Sat, 11 September 2021, 11:00
Sep.11 (GMM) A return to top-level rallying could be in Kimi Raikkonen’s future. That is the view of Jari-Matti Latvala,…

Vaccinated Raikkonen left Zandvoort with covid

Mon, 6 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.6 (GMM) Kimi Raikkonen received permission to break hotel isolation and return home after testing positive to covid and sitting…

Raikkonen wants no ‘schedule’ for life in retirement

Fri, 3 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.3 (GMM) Kimi Raikkonen is making no immediate plans except to adjust to the routines of family life after his…

Raikkonen’s long career ‘incomprehensible’ – Hakkinen

Thu, 2 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.2 (GMM) Mika Hakkinen says it is “incomprehensible” how Kimi Raikkonen managed to extend his longest-ever Formula 1 career to…

Raikkonen ‘still very motivated’ – Vasseur

Mon, 9 August 2021, 09:00
Aug.9 (GMM) Kimi Raikkonen should “make way” for a younger replacement, according to Dutch racing legend Tom Coronel. Coronel, 49,…

Raikkonen ‘doesn’t care’ who replaces him

Thu, 22 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.22 (GMM) Kimi Raikkonen says he doesn’t care who replaces him if Alfa Romeo decides against renewing his contract. At…

Raikkonen getting too old for F1 – pundits

Tue, 6 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.6 (GMM) Some Formula 1 experts and pundits are wondering if it’s time Kimi Raikkonen hung up his helmet. Rumours…

Alfa Romeo not sure if Raikkonen staying in 2022

Wed, 30 June 2021, 10:00
Jun.30 (GMM) Alfa Romeo’s engineering boss isn’t sure if 2007 world champion Kimi Raikkonen will continue to race for the…

Giovinazzi not ahead due to ‘luck’ – Raikkonen

Sat, 5 June 2021, 11:00
Jun.5 (GMM) Kimi Raikkonen has denied that “bad luck” explains why he is trailing his Alfa Romeo teammate so far…