Sergio Perez

Perez team orders anger ‘understandable’ – Marko

Mon, 23 May 2022, 09:00
May 23 (GMM) Sergio Perez is “negotiating” for a new Red Bull deal, according to former Formula 1 driver Giedo…

Perez on track for new Red Bull contract

Tue, 10 May 2022, 09:00
May 10 (GMM) Sergio Perez appears to be on track for another one-year deal to remain Max Verstappen’s teammate at…

‘Madness’ to consider ousting Perez – engineer

Tue, 26 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.26 (GMM) It would be “madness” for Red Bull to consider ousting Sergio Perez. That is the view of Kees…

‘Too early’ to say Perez in front – Verstappen

Fri, 22 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.22 (GMM) World champion Max Verstappen says it’s “too early” to say his teammate Sergio Perez may be getting the…

Perez may quit if F1 calendar keeps growing

Thu, 21 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.21 (GMM) Formula 1’s annual race calendar is at tipping point, according to Red Bull driver Sergio Perez. The current…

Perez not yet thinking about 2023 contract

Mon, 4 April 2022, 11:00
Apr.4 (GMM) Sergio Perez denies he is already champing at the bit to sign a third Red Bull contract for…

Russian athletes ‘paying for Putin’s war’ – Perez

Mon, 7 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.7 (GMM) Sergio Perez is not so sure Formula 1 is on the right track by pushing Nikita Mazepin off…

F1 ‘wrong’ to scapegoat Masi – Perez

Fri, 25 February 2022, 09:00
Feb.25 (GMM) Formula 1 is struggling to turn the page in the wake of Michael Masi’s controversial ousting as race…

Red Bull re-signed Perez to get ‘better Checo’

Tue, 30 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.30 (GMM) Red Bull extended Sergio Perez’s contract into 2022 in order to get “a better Checo” for the championship…

Gasly ‘deserves’ another top team chance – Perez

Fri, 26 November 2021, 07:00
Nov.26 (GMM) Sergio Perez has admitted that former Red Bull driver Pierre Gasly “deserves” another chance to race for a…