Sergio Perez

Perez may quit if F1 calendar keeps growing

Thu, 21 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.21 (GMM) Formula 1’s annual race calendar is at tipping point, according to Red Bull driver Sergio Perez. The current…

Perez not yet thinking about 2023 contract

Mon, 4 April 2022, 11:00
Apr.4 (GMM) Sergio Perez denies he is already champing at the bit to sign a third Red Bull contract for…

Russian athletes ‘paying for Putin’s war’ – Perez

Mon, 7 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.7 (GMM) Sergio Perez is not so sure Formula 1 is on the right track by pushing Nikita Mazepin off…

F1 ‘wrong’ to scapegoat Masi – Perez

Fri, 25 February 2022, 09:00
Feb.25 (GMM) Formula 1 is struggling to turn the page in the wake of Michael Masi’s controversial ousting as race…

Red Bull re-signed Perez to get ‘better Checo’

Tue, 30 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.30 (GMM) Red Bull extended Sergio Perez’s contract into 2022 in order to get “a better Checo” for the championship…

Gasly ‘deserves’ another top team chance – Perez

Fri, 26 November 2021, 07:00
Nov.26 (GMM) Sergio Perez has admitted that former Red Bull driver Pierre Gasly “deserves” another chance to race for a…

Helping Verstappen win title ‘part of the game’ – Perez

Thu, 25 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.25 (GMM) Sergio Perez has pledged to keep fighting to help his Red Bull teammate Max Verstappen win the 2021…

Perez ‘not good enough’ in Qatar – Schumacher

Sun, 21 November 2021, 04:00
Nov.21 (GMM) Sergio Perez needs to up his game as championship leader Max Verstappen’s Red Bull teammate. That is the…

Perez gives Verstappen title advantage – Glock

Thu, 4 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.4 (GMM) The title protagonists’ respective teammates will play significant roles over the decisive final five grands prix of 2021.…

Perez wants Mexico win, 2022 title

Wed, 3 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.3 (GMM) His teammate may be the Red Bull star, but Sergio Perez still wants to win his home race…