Sergio Perez

Red Bull ‘a lot stronger’ with Perez – Wolff

Tue, 26 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.26 (GMM) Red Bull is “a lot stronger” with Sergio Perez on the team in 2021. That is the view…

Perez will know Verstappen speed ‘after five races’

Mon, 25 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.25 (GMM) Sergio Perez says he will discover Max Verstappen’s true pace “after five races” this season. The experienced Mexican,…

Red Bull doesn’t need Perez sponsors – Horner

Tue, 19 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.19 (GMM) Red Bull doesn’t need the financial backing that can be brought from Mexico by Sergio Perez. That is…

Red Bull may have chosen Vettel over Perez

Mon, 18 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.18 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel may have had a shot at replacing Alex Albon for 2021 if he had not signed…

Verstappen aims to ‘destroy’ new teammate Perez

Fri, 8 January 2021, 07:00
Jan.8 (GMM) Max Verstappen says his aim is to “destroy” his teammates in Formula 1. It is an ominous warning…

Marko eyes Bottas-like role for Perez

Wed, 6 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.6 (GMM) Sergio Perez should do a Valtteri Bottas-like job at Red Bull in 2021. That is the news from…

Marko eyes Perez’s ‘knowledge about Mercedes engine’

Tue, 22 December 2020, 08:00
Dec.22 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg says Sergio Perez “deserves” to have been signed up by Red Bull for 2021. Dr Helmut…

Perez arrival ‘will make Verstappen nervous’

Mon, 21 December 2020, 08:00
Dec.21 (GMM) The arrival of Sergio Perez at Red Bull “will make Max nervous”. That is the view of former…

Red Bull to announce Perez deal on Friday

Fri, 18 December 2020, 08:00
Dec.18 (GMM) The last two race seats on the 2021 Formula 1 grid look set to be confirmed with just…

Verstappen-Perez a ‘strong lineup’ – Berger

Wed, 16 December 2020, 07:30
Dec.16 (GMM) F1 legend Gerhard Berger says Sergio Perez alongside Max Verstappen would be a “strong lineup” for Red Bull.…