Red Bull

Red Bull doesn’t need Perez sponsors – Horner

Tue, 19 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.19 (GMM) Red Bull doesn’t need the financial backing that can be brought from Mexico by Sergio Perez. That is…

Red Bull may have chosen Vettel over Perez

Mon, 18 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.18 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel may have had a shot at replacing Alex Albon for 2021 if he had not signed…

Jos Verstappen says Red Bull ‘maybe worse than Ferrari’

Mon, 11 January 2021, 08:00
Jan.11 (GMM) Jos Verstappen admits that his son Max will probably never share a team with Lewis Hamilton – but…

Red Bull to announce Perez deal on Friday

Fri, 18 December 2020, 08:00
Dec.18 (GMM) The last two race seats on the 2021 Formula 1 grid look set to be confirmed with just…

Red Bull now turns attention to Albon seat

Thu, 17 December 2020, 07:30
Dec.17 (GMM) With Alpha Tauri’s 2021 lineup now complete, owner Red Bull will turn its attention to the identity of…

Horner ‘positive’ about Red Bull’s 2022 engine talks

Wed, 16 December 2020, 07:30
Dec.16 (GMM) Christian Horner is feeling “positive” about Red Bull’s efforts to take over departing partner Honda’s works engine program…

Red Bull poised to complete F1 teams’ lineups

Mon, 14 December 2020, 09:14
Dec.14 (GMM) Red Bull is now poised to complete the driver lineups of its two Formula 1 teams. Even though…

Marko admits Perez on Red Bull’s ‘radar’

Sun, 13 December 2020, 19:05
Dec.13 (GMM) A 2021 Red Bull contract for Sergio Perez could be announced “next week”. That is the news from…

Red Bull will not develop own ‘DAS’ system – Marko

Mon, 27 July 2020, 08:47
Jul.27 (GMM) Red Bull has decided against developing a Mercedes-like ‘DAS’ steering system. After the FIA rejected Red Bull’s protest…

Vettel ‘regrets’ how Red Bull tenure ended

Tue, 21 July 2020, 08:45
Jul.21 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel has admitted he regrets the way in which he left Red Bull at the end of…