Red Bull

Red Bull won’t abandon Verstappen’s 2021 chances – Marko

Tue, 4 May 2021, 10:00
May 4 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko says Red Bull will not abandon development of its 2021 car – even with…

Red Bull will ‘definitely’ keep developing 2021 car

Wed, 21 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.21 (GMM) Red Bull will “definitely” keep developing its 2021 car – even with the radically-different technical regulations for 2022…

‘No reason’ to leave Red Bull – Verstappen

Sat, 17 April 2021, 09:00
Apr.17 (GMM) Max Verstappen says he sees “no reason” to consider moving to another Formula 1 team. Red Bull recently…

Red Bull’s Marko unsure about 2021 Austrian GP

Tue, 13 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.13 (GMM) Organisers of the 2021 Austrian GP must “wait and see” before pushing ahead with plans to allow spectators…

‘Rake’ and rules not key to Red Bull boost

Thu, 8 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.8 (GMM) McLaren, Alpine and Alfa Romeo are hitting back at the notion that Red Bull and other teams directly…

Red Bull lost ‘three tenths per lap’ in Bahrain – Marko

Wed, 7 April 2021, 09:00
Apr.7 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko is expecting Red Bull and Mercedes to be “on an equal footing” in 2021. Max…

Red Bull ‘too euphoric’ in Bahrain – Marko

Thu, 1 April 2021, 09:00
Apr.1 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko does not think Max Verstappen made a mistake by letting Lewis Hamilton re-pass him for…

Red Bull could win ‘a lot more’ in 2021 – Hamilton

Mon, 29 March 2021, 09:00
Mar.29 (GMM) Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton may have pipped Max Verstappen at the post after the Red Bull otherwise dominated the…

Red Bull will lead until Mercedes solves problems – Marko

Sat, 27 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.27 (GMM) After surprising the F1 world in pre-season testing, Red Bull remains the fastest team as the 2021 world…

Marko plays down Red Bull’s new fuel

Wed, 24 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.24 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko has played down his own camp’s boasts about its Formula 1 fuel for the new…