Red Bull

Red Bull’s F1 contracts ‘suffocating’ drivers

Fri, 15 October 2021, 07:00
Oct.15 (GMM) Red Bull has a “problem” with the way it binds drivers to their Formula 1 contracts. That is…

Red Bull not saying Mercedes engine ‘illegal’

Thu, 14 October 2021, 08:00
Oct.14 (GMM) Red Bull is working “day and night” to “uncover the secret” of how Mercedes pulled so quickly ahead…

Marko invites Wolff to wear Red Bull overalls

Wed, 6 October 2021, 08:00
Oct.6 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko says he would be happy if Formula 1 nemesis Toto Wolff is reunited with Red…

Red Bull’s Mercedes engine complaint ‘thrown out’

Tue, 5 October 2021, 10:00
Oct.5 (GMM) F1’s governing body rejected a complaint from Red Bull about the way title rival Mercedes’ Formula 1 engine…

Red Bull reveals ‘talks’ with Lando Norris

Mon, 4 October 2021, 04:00
Oct.1 (GMM) Red Bull held talks with F1’s standout rookie Lando Norris. Dr Helmut Marko, the official most directly responsible…

Albon to keep Red Bull sponsorship in 2022 – Capito

Sun, 26 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.26 (GMM) Alex Albon will wear Red Bull branding on his helmet next year, Williams boss Jost Capito has admitted.…

Red Bull will not repeat botched Verstappen pitstop

Thu, 23 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.23 (GMM) Red Bull has ensured a repeat of Max Verstappen’s botched Monza pitstop will not re-occur this weekend at…

Albon to have ‘no Red Bull link’ in 2022 – Wolff

Sun, 12 September 2021, 11:00
Sep.12 (GMM) Toto Wolff has insisted on “clear confidentiality clauses” being added to Alex Albon’s Williams contract for 2022. “He…

Gasly frustrated by Perez’s new Red Bull deal

Sat, 11 September 2021, 11:00
Sep.11 (GMM) Pierre Gasly has made clear his ongoing frustration and confusion about not being re-called by Red Bull’s senior…

Williams not ruling out Red Bull logos in 2022

Thu, 9 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.9 (GMM) Alex Albon has retained the backing of Red Bull, despite returning to Formula 1 with Mercedes-powered Williams in…