Haas

Haas calls off Schumacher contract talks

Fri, 5 August 2022, 08:00
Aug.5 (GMM) Haas has called off all contract talks with Mick Schumacher for the duration of the August break, according…

Haas boss hits back at ‘white Ferrari’ jibe

Fri, 29 July 2022, 08:00
Jul.29 (GMM) Team boss Gunther Steiner has defended Haas amid claims the updated car revealed in Hungary might aptly be…

Schumacher to miss out on upgraded Haas

Mon, 25 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.25 (GMM) Mick Schumacher will miss out on Haas’ long-awaited upgrade package for its 2022 car this weekend in Hungary.…

Magnussen to keep Haas seat in 2023 – Steiner

Wed, 20 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.20 (GMM) While Mick Schumacher’s seat is not yet safe for 2023, the same uncertainty does not exist for his…

Haas in no rush to replace Uralkali – Steiner

Mon, 18 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.18 (GMM) Gunther Steiner is still not sure Haas will have a new title sponsor in place by the end…

Mazepin suing Haas in Swiss court

Fri, 15 July 2022, 09:00
Jul.15 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin says he has filed suit against Haas for unpaid wages in a Swiss court. We reported…

Haas denies Ferrari will decide Schumacher fate

Sun, 10 July 2022, 08:00
Jul.10 (GMM) Gunther Steiner has pushed back at the notion that Ferrari will decide whether Mick Schumacher stays at Haas…

All rookie drivers not good for Haas – Steiner

Thu, 30 June 2022, 10:00
Jun.30 (GMM) Mick Schumacher is yet to secure his seat at Haas for the 2023 season, boss Gunther Steiner admits.…

Schumacher struggle ‘typical’ of Haas – Grosjean

Wed, 29 June 2022, 09:00
Jun.29 (GMM) Mick Schumacher’s struggles in 2022 is part of a “typical” trend at Haas, according to his predecessor at…

Axed Mazepin suing Haas over unpaid wages

Tue, 21 June 2022, 09:00
Jun.21 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin has confirmed that he is proceeding with legal action against Haas. The Russian driver, and his…