Haas

Hulkenberg abandons Haas’ flop ‘B’ car for Vegas

Tue, 14 November 2023, 08:00
Nov.14 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg will not be at the wheel of Haas’ ‘B’-spec car this weekend in Las Vegas. The…

Gene Haas should sell dead-last F1 team – Schumacher

Tue, 7 November 2023, 09:00
Nov.7 (GMM) Gene Haas should think about selling his small Formula 1 team, according to former F1 driver Ralf Schumacher.…

Haas could be dead last again in 2024, Hulkenberg warns

Mon, 6 November 2023, 08:00
Nov.6 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg is not far away from agreeing with critics of the Haas team that the small American…

Haas threatens huge shake-up of US GP race results

Sun, 5 November 2023, 07:00
Nov.5 (GMM) Haas is bidding to totally shake up the results of the recent US GP in Austin – amid…

Dead-last Haas ‘paying the price’ – Hulkenberg

Thu, 2 November 2023, 08:00
Nov.2 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has issued a harsh assessment of Haas’ situation in Formula 1, as the small American team…

Haas not giving up on B-car ‘flop’

Thu, 26 October 2023, 09:00
Oct.26 (GMM) Haas is not giving up on its newly-launched ‘B’ 2023 car, despite some publications branding it a “flop”…

Haas’ new ‘B’ car appears a failure

Sun, 22 October 2023, 09:00
Oct.22 (GMM) Haas’ highly-anticipated ‘B’ car has not improved the situation for the struggling American team. Kevin Magnussen and Nico…

Boss admits Haas ‘B’ car coming in Austin

Fri, 15 September 2023, 09:00
Sep.15 (GMM) Gunther Steiner has confirmed reports that Haas will try to end its performance crisis with a ‘B’ car…

Haas to debut Red Bull-like ‘B’ car in Austin

Mon, 11 September 2023, 10:00
Sep.11 (GMM) Haas is set to follow in Red Bull and McLaren’s wheel-tracks with a looming car update. After an…

Hulkenberg steps up criticism of own Haas team

Mon, 4 September 2023, 09:00
Sep.4 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg has stepped up the critique of the team he races for in Formula 1. The 35-year-old…