Haas

Mazepin ‘pretty lost’ with 2021 Haas setup

Sat, 3 July 2021, 11:00
Jul.3 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin admits he is “pretty lost” when it comes to setting up his 2021 Haas car. The…

Haas admits Mazepin’s car heavier than Schumacher’s

Fri, 2 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.2 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin says he is driving a heavier car than the one raced more successfully by his high-profile…

Vettel helped Schumacher with Haas seat problem

Fri, 25 June 2021, 09:00
Jun.25 (GMM) The mystery of why quadruple world champion Sebastian Vettel peered into rival Mick Schumacher’s Haas cockpit after the…

Mazepin resisting ‘number 2’ status at Haas

Tue, 22 June 2021, 09:00
Jun.22 (GMM) Formula 1 is witnessing a battle for team supremacy among Haas’ two rookie drivers in 2021. That is…

Russian driver says Haas favours Schumacher over Mazepin

Wed, 16 June 2021, 10:00
Jun.16 (GMM) A Russian racing driver believes fellow drivers from his country are normally relegated to number 2 status when…

Steiner denies Mazepin’s father buying Haas

Sat, 1 May 2021, 09:00
May 1 (GMM) Gunther Steiner has denied that Haas will be sold to team driver Nikita Mazepin’s father. Russian billionaire…

Haas’ future in F1 ‘secure’ – Steiner

Wed, 28 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.28 (GMM) Gunther Steiner has played down suggestions that the Haas project may be coming to an end in Formula…

Schumacher must be ‘patient’ with Haas – Danner

Thu, 15 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.15 (GMM) It is crucial that Mick Schumacher is “patient” this year as the young German tackles his first season…

Haas can only race Williams in 2021 – Steiner

Thu, 1 April 2021, 09:00
Apr.1 (GMM) Haas’ only goal for 2021 is to race Williams at the very back of the grid. That is…

Mazepin not preferred Haas driver – Steiner

Wed, 17 March 2021, 08:00
Mar.17 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin will not get preferential treatment at Haas this season, team boss Gunther Steiner insists. Mick Schumacher…