Haas

Haas the ‘Ferrari B team’ now – Schumacher

Fri, 19 November 2021, 08:00
Nov.19 (GMM) Haas is fast becoming “the Ferrari B team” of Formula 1. That is the claim of the most…

Mazepin reveals ‘problems’ with Haas personnel

Mon, 15 November 2021, 07:00
Nov.15 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin’s tears in Brazil were not just about a key mistake he made in Friday qualifying. The…

Ferrari helping Haas to help Schumacher – Piero Ferrari

Thu, 30 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.30 (GMM) Ferrari is helping Mick Schumacher to speed up in Formula 1. That is the word of Piero Ferrari,…

Steiner expects more conflict between Haas duo

Wed, 22 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.22 (GMM) Gunther Steiner isn’t sure Haas rookies Nikita Mazepin and Mick Schumacher are committed to avoiding on-track clashes for…

Haas to confirm current drivers for 2022 ‘before Sochi’

Tue, 21 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.21 (GMM) Mick Schumacher’s seat at Haas for 2022 “should be confirmed soon”, according to the small American team’s boss…

Haas needed 2021 rookies to save F1 team – boss

Mon, 20 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.20 (GMM) Gunther Steiner says he had no option other than to oust Haas’ former drivers and replace them with…

Haas teammate relationship ‘suffering’ – Steiner

Sun, 5 September 2021, 11:00
Sep.5 (GMM) Gunther Steiner is scrambling to ease open hostilities between the two sides of Haas’ team garage. After qualifying,…

Magnussen worried about Haas’ 2022 hopes

Sat, 4 September 2021, 12:00
Sep.4 (GMM) Former team driver Kevin Magnussen is not confident Haas will improve dramatically when the all-new 2022 regulations get…

Mazepin up and racing in new Haas chassis

Sat, 28 August 2021, 10:00
Aug.28 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin is up and racing in a new Haas chassis this weekend at Spa. Before the August…

New Haas contract now in ‘final steps’ – Schumacher

Fri, 27 August 2021, 09:00
Aug.27 (GMM) Another piece of the 2021 driver puzzle looks set to fall into place, with Mick Schumacher now expected…