Robert Kubica

F1 return better than staying at home – Kubica

Mon, 2 December 2019, 07:35
Dec.2 (GMM) Robert Kubica insists he does not regret returning to Formula 1 with a permanent arm injury in 2019.…

Kubica has ‘interesting options’ for 2020

Mon, 4 November 2019, 07:35
Nov.4 (GMM) Robert Kubica says he has “interesting options” on the table for the future. The departing Williams driver could…

Positives of F1 return ‘overshadowed’ – Kubica

Sun, 3 November 2019, 07:35
Nov.3 (GMM) Robert Kubica says he succeeded in his mission to once again be seen as a Formula 1 driver…

Kubica rejects Alfa Romeo rumour

Sat, 2 November 2019, 07:35
Nov.2 (GMM) Robert Kubica has dismissed rumours he is in talks with Alfa Romeo about 2020. The departing Williams driver,…

Haas eyes Kubica for reserve driver role

Sun, 22 September 2019, 09:35
Sep.22 (GMM) Haas boss Gunther Steiner has expressed interest in signing up Robert Kubica for 2020. Kubica, who will leave…

Kubica sponsor wants to stay in F1

Fri, 20 September 2019, 08:35
Sep.20 (GMM) Robert Kubica’s sponsor says it wants to remain in Formula 1. Williams announced on Thursday that the Polish…

Kubica linked with Racing Point move

Thu, 19 September 2019, 09:35
Sep.19 (GMM) Robert Kubica is now being linked with a move to Racing Point. Earlier this week, the boss of…

Latifi to replace Kubica in 2020 – source

Mon, 9 September 2019, 08:35
Sep.9 (GMM) Nicholas Latifi looks set to replace Robert Kubica at Williams for 2020. Kubica, having returned to Formula 1…

Kubica plays down Russell ‘hate’ claims

Tue, 27 August 2019, 08:35
Aug.27 (GMM) Robert Kubica has played down teammate George Russell’s claims about online hate directed towards him. Russell, who has…

Kubica unsure about F1 future beyond 2019

Mon, 26 August 2019, 09:35
Aug.26 (GMM) Robert Kubica says he isn’t sure if he has a future in Formula 1 beyond 2019. After an…