Sebastian Vettel

Marko rules out Vettel-Verstappen driving pairing

Wed, 6 September 2023, 10:00
Sep.6 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko has laughed off suggestions he might pair a returning Sebastian Vettel with Max Verstappen at…

Vettel not in favour of petrol car bans

Tue, 22 August 2023, 11:00
Aug.22 (GMM) Former F1 driver Sebastian Vettel says he is not in favour of banning petrol cars. Some of his…

German Formula E team targets Vettel

Thu, 3 August 2023, 10:00
Aug.3 (GMM) A Formula E team has hinted that it is targeting Sebastian Vettel for the all-electric series’ next championship…

Climate stance could halt Vettel return – Marko

Tue, 25 July 2023, 09:00
Jul.25 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel’s environmental stance may thwart his return to Formula 1 in a Red Bull role. That is…

Vettel not ruling out new F1 role

Tue, 18 July 2023, 10:00
Jul.18 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel is not ruling out a return to Formula 1, after retiring as a driver. The quadruple…

2023 ‘must be frustrating’ for Vettel – Horner

Thu, 22 June 2023, 08:00
Jun.22 (GMM) Christian Horner says watching the 2023 season unfold “must be frustrating” for former four-time Red Bull world champion…

Vettel could race at Le Mans in 2024 – reports

Thu, 15 June 2023, 09:00
Jun.15 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel appears ready to re-fire his motor racing engine. The quadruple world champion retired from Formula 1…

Compared to Vettel, Verstappen ‘the best’ – Marko

Tue, 13 June 2023, 09:00
Jun.13 (GMM) Even before Max Verstappen wins a third world championship, Dr Helmut Marko says the Dutchman is even better…

Vettel makes flying visit to Monaco paddock

Sat, 27 May 2023, 10:00
May 27 (GMM) On his first visit to a Formula 1 paddock since retiring, Sebastian Vettel admitted he has “missed”…

No plans yet for return to F1 paddock – Vettel

Mon, 15 May 2023, 09:00
May 15 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel says he isn’t sure when he will return to the Formula 1 paddock. The quadruple…