Sebastian Vettel

Vettel not yet committed to F1 for 2022

Fri, 3 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.3 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel is not yet committed to returning to the Formula 1 grid in 2022. When the quadruple…

Vettel says 18-inch tyres are faster

Fri, 20 August 2021, 09:00
Aug.20 (GMM) Alfa Romeo’s technical boss has warned Formula 1 drivers not to get too excited about the move to…

Schumacher slams Vettel’s disqualification appeal

Thu, 5 August 2021, 09:00
Aug.5 (GMM) It is pointless for Aston Martin to appeal Sebastian Vettel’s disqualification from the Hungarian GP. That is the…

Vettel races F1 into Hungarian political storm

Tue, 3 August 2021, 10:00
Aug.3 (GMM) Formula 1 has found itself at the centre of a political storm in Hungary. Quadruple world champion Sebastian…

Aston Martin to confirm Vettel deal for 2022

Sun, 1 August 2021, 10:00
Aug.1 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel looks to be definitely staying at Aston Martin for 2022. While it was already known that…

Hamilton, Vettel slam new Hungarian laws

Fri, 30 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.30 (GMM) Lewis Hamilton and Sebastian Vettel have taken a clear stance against Hungary’s so-called “anti-LGBT laws”. As they made…

Beating Stroll should be ‘easy’ for Vettel – Schumacher

Thu, 22 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.22 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel should put the bulk of his focus on consistently beating teammate Lance Stroll. So far in…

Vettel backs Ecclestone over sprint race criticism

Fri, 16 July 2021, 09:00
Jul.16 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel has backed former F1 supremo Bernie Ecclestone’s criticism of the new ‘sprint qualifying’ format which debuts…

Father says Stroll ‘on par’ with Vettel

Thu, 15 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.15 (GMM) Aston Martin team owner Lawrence Stroll thinks his son is “on par” with quadruple world champion Sebastian Vettel…

Vettel plays down role in poaching staff

Fri, 2 July 2021, 10:00
Jul.2 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel has played down his role in wooing yet another senior Red Bull chief to Aston Martin.…