Sebastian Vettel

Vettel will be ‘on back foot’ in Australia

Fri, 1 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.1 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg insists he’s not “desperate” to stay in Formula 1. Indeed, whilst serving as Aston Martin’s reserve,…

Vettel admits he’s ‘not popular’ with F1 bosses

Sat, 26 March 2022, 07:00
Mar.26 (GMM) As the nearby missile strikes thrust Formula 1 into yet another crisis, there was one driver in the…

Vettel may not return to Aston Martin ‘disaster’

Tue, 22 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.22 (GMM) It is not yet clear if Sebastian Vettel will be returning to his Aston Martin cockpit this weekend…

Vettel’s ‘no war’ helmet caused political ‘trouble’

Mon, 14 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.14 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel waded into yet another political storm by using a special ‘No War’-themed helmet in Bahrain testing…

New boss wants Vettel to sign 2023 contract

Mon, 7 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.7 (GMM) Aston Martin’s new team boss says he wants to convince Sebastian Vettel to sign a new contract for…

Vettel signs up familiar F1 physio

Thu, 24 February 2022, 09:00
Feb.24 (GMM) Kimi Raikkonen’s long time fitness coach and physiotherapist has started work with another Formula 1 champion. For almost…

Vettel admits environmental hypocrisy

Mon, 14 February 2022, 09:00
Feb.14 (GMM) Outspoken environmentalist Sebastian Vettel has acknowledged the “extreme dichotomy” of wearing the name of the world’s biggest oil…

Vettel fends off F1 retirement talk

Fri, 11 February 2022, 08:00
Feb.11 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel has fended off suggestions 2022 could be his last season in Formula 1. Actually, the longevity…

Vettel asks for rallying career ‘chance’

Wed, 9 February 2022, 09:00
Feb.9 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel is not ruling out taking a closer look at the world of rallying. At 34, the…

Domenicali plays down Vettel’s F1 ‘criticism’

Mon, 31 January 2022, 10:00
Jan.31 (GMM) Stefano Domenicali has played down quadruple world champion Sebastian Vettel’s concerns about the future of Formula 1. The…