Ferrari

Domenicali reveals ‘Ferrari wanted Hamilton’

Tue, 5 October 2021, 10:00
Oct.5 (GMM) Ferrari held talks with Lewis Hamilton about the British driver potentially racing in red for Formula 1’s most…

Ferrari helping Haas to help Schumacher – Piero Ferrari

Thu, 30 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.30 (GMM) Ferrari is helping Mick Schumacher to speed up in Formula 1. That is the word of Piero Ferrari,…

Hamilton admits F1 Ferrari snub ‘amazing’

Tue, 28 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.28 (GMM) Lewis Hamilton says it’s “amazing” to consider that he will probably hang up his helmet as a Formula…

No new engine for Sainz or Ferrari customers

Fri, 24 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.24 (GMM) Carlos Sainz says he will get a new Ferrari engine in his car soon – but the same…

Ferrari brings 2022 engine upgrade to Sochi

Thu, 23 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.23 (GMM) Ferrari has fast-tracked the delivery of its highly anticipated engine upgrade. Earlier, it was expected that the new…

Ferrari admits 20hp deficit to Mercedes engine

Thu, 16 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.16 (GMM) A heavily upgraded Ferrari power unit, packing between 10-15hp more power, looks set to make its Formula 1…

Leclerc eyes further two-year Ferrari extension

Mon, 13 September 2021, 10:00
Sep.13 (GMM) Charles Leclerc wants to extend his already long-term Ferrari deal for a further two years. That is the…

Marko defends Ferrari collaboration for DTM

Thu, 2 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.2 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko has defended Red Bull’s collaboration with F1 rival Ferrari in order to advance the careers…

Ferrari opens door to 2023 race seat for Schumacher

Sat, 28 August 2021, 10:00
Aug.28 (GMM) Mick Schumacher’s future on the Formula 1 grid could be red, Mattia Binotto admits. However, the Ferrari team…

New engine to give Ferrari a Belgian GP boost

Tue, 24 August 2021, 10:00
Aug.24 (GMM) Former F1 tyre engineer Kees van de Grint says fans should keep an eye on Ferrari’s performance this…