Charles Leclerc

Sainz ‘still on equal terms’ with Leclerc

Fri, 20 May 2022, 10:00
May 20 (GMM) Carlos Sainz has denied that he is effectively already Ferrari’s number 2 driver. The Spaniard has struggled…

Verstappen ‘a little better’ than Leclerc

Wed, 18 May 2022, 09:00
May 18 (GMM) World champion Max Verstappen is “a little better” than his 2022 title rival Charles Leclerc. That is…

Leclerc mistake ‘nothing to do with pressure’ – boss

Mon, 25 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.25 (GMM) Ferrari, at the top of the fabled team’s game, endured a nightmare weekend at Imola in front of…

Leclerc’s stolen watch ‘worth EUR 2 million’

Thu, 21 April 2022, 09:00
Apr.21 (GMM) Charles Leclerc’s stolen watch was worth much more than the reported EUR 300,000. In between the Melbourne and…

Verstappen vs Leclerc ‘won’t go wrong’ – Doornbos

Mon, 4 April 2022, 11:00
Apr.4 (GMM) Max Verstappen’s new title head-to-head will not echo the ultra intense rivalry he had in 2021 with Lewis…

Leclerc eyes ‘five wins’ for 2022 season

Mon, 7 March 2022, 09:00
Mar.7 (GMM) Charles Leclerc has responded to claims that Ferrari is a dark horse for the 2022 title by setting…

Leclerc not Ferrari’s number 1 driver – Capelli

Wed, 2 February 2022, 09:00
Feb.2 (GMM) Charles Leclerc has not managed to establish himself as Ferrari’s clear number 1 driver. That is the view…

Sainz shows Leclerc no ‘wonder-boy’ – Marko

Fri, 21 January 2022, 10:00
Jan.21 (GMM) Charles Leclerc may not be as good a driver as the early hype suggested, according to Dr Helmut…

Leclerc hopes Piastri secures 2022 F1 seat

Fri, 8 October 2021, 09:00
Oct.8 (GMM) Charles Leclerc has thrown his weight behind reports F2 championship leader Oscar Piastri could be on his way…

Leclerc ‘unwell’ at Monza after Binotto dispute – report

Wed, 15 September 2021, 09:00
Sep.15 (GMM) There was more than meets the eye and the ear about Charles Leclerc’s minor medical episode last weekend…