Charles Leclerc

Ferrari denies taking gamble with Leclerc gearbox

Mon, 24 May 2021, 09:00
May 24 (GMM) Mattia Binotto has denied Ferrari took too great a risk by not changing Charles Leclerc’s gearbox after…

Leclerc gets away with post-pole Monaco crash

Sun, 23 May 2021, 09:00
May 23 (GMM) Charles Leclerc appears to have gotten away with a hefty qualifying crash – both in terms of…

Leclerc denies Ferrari happy with ‘mediocrity’

Thu, 20 May 2021, 09:00
May 20 (GMM) Charles Leclerc has hit back at claims that Ferrari is patting itself on the back in 2021…

Ferrari mood ‘different’ after Vettel – Leclerc

Sat, 8 May 2021, 09:00
May 8 (GMM) Charles Leclerc says Ferrari is “different” without Sebastian Vettel in the garage next to him. The biggest…

Sainz says he is ‘not slower’ than Leclerc

Tue, 27 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.27 (GMM) Ferrari newcomer Carlos Sainz insists he is “not slower” than his teammate Charles Leclerc. When asked about the…

No Ferrari exit even with doubled salary – Leclerc

Fri, 16 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.16 (GMM) Charles Leclerc says he would not leave Ferrari even if a rival team offered to double his salary.…

Sainz poses ‘danger’ to Leclerc – Villeneuve

Fri, 9 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.9 (GMM) Charles Leclerc has been told to keep an eye on his new Ferrari teammate Carlos Sainz. At the…

Sainz a closer teammate than Vettel – Leclerc

Wed, 7 April 2021, 09:00
Apr.7 (GMM) Charles Leclerc says he is forging a closer relationship at Ferrari with Carlos Sainz than he did with…

Leclerc wants even longer Ferrari contract

Tue, 6 April 2021, 10:00
Apr.6 (GMM) Charles Leclerc says he is ready to extend his current Ferrari contract for an even longer period. Ferrari…

2023 Le Mans seat for Leclerc possible

Thu, 1 April 2021, 09:00
Apr.1 (GMM) The head of Ferrari’s sports car program is not ruling out a Le Mans seat for Charles Leclerc…