Ferrari

Ferrari in action at Valencia and Mugello

Thu, 1 December 2005, 07:16
Second day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working at the Valencia and Mugello circuits. On the Tuscan…

Ferrari and Schumi will be back in ’06 : Walker

Wed, 23 November 2005, 11:54
Legendary Formula 1 commentator, Murray Walker has said that Ferrari’s pride has been hurt this season and undoubtedly give a…

Ferrari continues testing work in Bahrain

Mon, 21 November 2005, 07:37
Third day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working again at the Sakhir circuit, in Bahrain. Luca Badoer…

Second day of testing for Ferrari

Sun, 20 November 2005, 06:10
Second day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working at the Sakhir circuit, in Bahrain. Once again today…

Ferrari starts test session in Bahrain

Sat, 19 November 2005, 04:56
First day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working at the Sakhir circuit, in Bahrain. The day’s work…

Third and final day of testing for Ferrari at Vallelunga

Thu, 3 November 2005, 07:09
Third and final day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working once again today at the Vallelunga circuit,…

Second day of testing for Ferrari

Wed, 2 November 2005, 06:56
Second day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working once again today at the Vallelunga circuit, near Rome.…

Massa and Badoer in action for Ferrari

Tue, 1 November 2005, 06:59
First day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working at the Vallelunga circuit, near Rome. Today, Luca Badoer…

Second day of testing for Ferrari

Thu, 27 October 2005, 06:27
Second day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working once again today at the Vallelunga circuit, near Rome.…

Ferrari starts testing week at Vallelunga

Wed, 26 October 2005, 08:06
First day of testing this week for Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro, working today at the Vallelunga circuit, near Rome. Felipe Massa…