Haas

Schumacher has ‘advantage’ for Haas seat – boss

Fri, 7 October 2022, 07:00
Oct.7 (GMM) Mick Schumacher has an “advantage” over other candidates for the race seat at 2023, boss Gunther Steiner has…

Alfa Romeo eyes Haas as BMW says no to F1

Mon, 26 September 2022, 12:00
Sep.26 (GMM) BMW says it will not be following Audi and Porsche into Formula 1. Although Porsche is yet to…

‘Fans would love’ Hulkenberg at Haas – boss

Thu, 22 September 2022, 08:00
Sep.22 (GMM) Nico Hulkenberg appears to be at the top of Haas’ shortlist of drivers to pair with Kevin Magnussen…

Mazepin rules out Haas return

Wed, 21 September 2022, 09:00
Sep.21 (GMM) Nikita Mazepin says he would not return to Formula 1 with the Haas team. The American team’s boss…

Haas boss Steiner plays down Ricciardo rumours

Mon, 12 September 2022, 10:00
Sep.12 (GMM) A cloud is continuing to hang over Mick Schumacher’s future in Formula 1. Although the German has upped…

Magnussen unsure Ricciardo would ‘make Haas better’

Sat, 3 September 2022, 11:00
Sep.3 (GMM) Kevin Magnussen says he isn’t sure whether Haas should oust Mick Schumacher and instead sign axed McLaren driver…

Haas not commenting on Ferrari-Schumacher split

Thu, 1 September 2022, 09:00
Sep.1 (GMM) Gunther Steiner has backed away from reports that Haas driver Mick Schumacher has lost the support of Ferrari’s…

Haas lukewarm about Ricciardo for 2023

Fri, 26 August 2022, 09:00
Aug.26 (GMM) Daniel Ricciardo has admitted he may be left without a race seat on the 2023 grid. For many…

Haas slammed for Giovinazzi move

Wed, 24 August 2022, 09:00
Aug.24 (GMM) Norbert Haug has slammed Haas for further destabilising its relationship with Mick Schumacher by giving Antonio Giovinazzi Friday…

Candidate emerges for Schumacher’s Haas seat

Tue, 23 August 2022, 09:00
Aug.23 (GMM) A new candidate has leapt into pole position to potentially replace Mick Schumacher at Haas next year. The…