Niki Lauda

Lauda needs more time before F1 return – Marko

Fri, 1 March 2019, 08:35
Mar.1 (GMM) Niki Lauda needs more time before he is ready to return to formula one. That is the view…

Lauda’s doctor rules out Melbourne flight

Mon, 25 February 2019, 08:35
Feb.25 (GMM) Niki Lauda’s doctor has confirmed reports that the F1 legend will not be in Australia next month. Lauda,…

No date set for Lauda’s F1 return – son

Thu, 21 February 2019, 08:35
Feb.21 (GMM) Niki Lauda will return to F1 when he is ready. That is the news from the F1 legend’s…

Lauda will miss winter tests and Australia – Marko

Mon, 4 February 2019, 08:35
Feb.4 (GMM) Niki Lauda will miss both the forthcoming Barcelona tests and the first race of the season in Australia.…

Lauda to be back in shape ‘soon’ – son

Thu, 31 January 2019, 08:35
Niki Lauda will be back in action “soon”. That is the claim of the F1 legend’s son, 37-year-old Mathias Lauda.…

Lauda leaves hospital after influenza

Thu, 17 January 2019, 05:35
Jan.17 (GMM) Niki Lauda has left hospital following his latest health setback. After a long period of hospitalisation and rehabilitation,…

Lauda still scheduled to leave hospital next week

Wed, 9 January 2019, 06:35
Jan.9 (GMM) Niki Lauda’s doctor has played down rumours the Mercedes team chairman is back in a life-threatening situation with…

Hospital says Lauda to be released ‘next week’

Tue, 8 January 2019, 05:35
Jan.8 (GMM) Niki Lauda is scheduled to be released from hospital next week. It’s a shot of good news after…

Lauda back in intensive care

Mon, 7 January 2019, 06:35
Jan.7 (GMM) Niki Lauda is back in intensive care. The F1 legend and Mercedes team chairman had been holidaying in…

Lauda aims to walk again by February

Wed, 2 January 2019, 05:35
Jan.2 (GMM) Niki Lauda has confirmed reports that he is recovering well from his mid-year lung transplant. The Mercedes team…