Nominations to FIA Drivers` Commission

Mon, 11 March 2013, 08:27

Emerson Fittipaldi will be a President of this year`s FIA Drivers` Commission which represent drivers` in various forms of motorsport.

Fittipaldi will be chief of whole commission and Sebastien Loeb will be a Vice-President. Overal there will be 12 current or former great drivers in 4 different groups:
Single-Seaters (Nigel Mansell, Karun Chandhok, María de Villota)
Sports Cars, GT, Touring Car (Emanuele Pirro, Yvan Muller, Adrián Fernández)
Rally, Cross Country Rally (Nasser Al-Attiyah, Marcus Gronholm, Daniel Elena)
Other disciplines (Kenneth Hansen, Danilo Rossi, Keiko Ihara)

You may also like