Red Bull

The Newey Factor: Red Bull to podium?

Fri, 13 January 2006, 10:23
When the Red Bull energy drink manufacturer bought the flailing Jaguar team many F1 pundits had no idea what to…

Cooling problem for RB2

Wed, 11 January 2006, 12:12
After its preliminary two day shakedown at Silverstone in December, the RB2 began a four day test at the Jerez…

Newey at Jerez

Tue, 10 January 2006, 11:33
Adrian Newey wasted no time upon his arrival at Red Bull Racing, immediately joining the team for their first test…

Newey to grace Red Bull early

Thu, 5 January 2006, 04:23
Red Bull’s preparations for the Formula 1 season have been given a significant boost as they managed to secure Adrian…

Red Bull aims to beat the other Red

Thu, 29 December 2005, 12:01
F1 team Red Bull Racing has set an ambitious target for 2006 – beating their engine supplier Ferrari. Both team…

Elvis Presley will not drive for Red Bull Racing

Tue, 6 December 2005, 04:29
Now we have your attention, we are pleased to announce something you had probably guessed already. Red Bull Racing has…

Doornbos joins Red Bull Racing

Tue, 29 November 2005, 11:13
Red Bull Racing announced today that Robert Doornbos will join the team for 2006. As the team’s test and reserve…

Toro Rosso renamed as “Scuderia”””

Thu, 24 November 2005, 05:24
Red Bull has announced that it has renamed its ‘B’ team to “Scuderia Toro Rosso”, ahead of their entry into…

Red Bull are here to win

Wed, 16 November 2005, 12:19
Red Bull team boss Christian Horner believes the renewal of the partneship between Coulthard and newly signed Adrian Newey will…

Red Bull Racing celebrates a year in Formula 1

Mon, 14 November 2005, 07:08
On 12th November, Red Bull Racing celebrated its first birthday as it was on this date in 2004 that the…