Robert Kubica

Comeback success depends on Williams car – Kubica

Thu, 3 January 2019, 04:35
Jan.3 (GMM) Robert Kubica has admitted the success of his return to formula one depends on the competitiveness of Williams’…

Staying in F1 harder than comeback – Kubica

Wed, 2 January 2019, 05:35
Jan.2 (GMM) Staying in F1 beyond 2019 will be a bigger challenge than merely returning this year. That is the…

Kubica not offended by Vettel comments

Wed, 19 December 2018, 03:35
Dec.19 (GMM) Robert Kubica says he is not offended by comments made by quadruple world champion Sebastian Vettel. Ferrari’s Vettel…

Ecclestone wants better race seat for Kubica

Tue, 4 December 2018, 01:35
Dec.4 (GMM) Bernie Ecclestone would have secured a better cockpit for Robert Kubica. That is the claim of Marcin Czachorski,…

Kubica return ‘a miracle’ – father

Mon, 3 December 2018, 08:35
Dec.3 (GMM) Robert Kubica’s father says it is a “miracle” the Pole is returning to F1 in 2019. Eight years…

Polish minister defends Kubica sponsorship

Fri, 30 November 2018, 02:35
Nov.30 (GMM) Poland has defended the financial investment into Robert Kubica’s return to formula one. Just days after signing Kubica…

‘No doubts’ about Kubica return – Lowe

Wed, 28 November 2018, 07:35
Nov.28 (GMM) George Russell says he can work together as a team with Robert Kubica next year. On paper, Williams’…

Kubica could attract top team attention – Wolff

Sat, 24 November 2018, 07:35
Nov.24 (GMM) Robert Kubica could return to the front of the grid in formula one. That is the view of…

Williams set to announce Kubica on Thursday

Tue, 20 November 2018, 04:35
Nov.20 (GMM) Williams looks set to announce Robert Kubica as its second driver for 2019 this weekend in Abu Dhabi.…

Kubica has ‘made decision’ about 2019

Fri, 16 November 2018, 02:35
Nov.16 (GMM) Robert Kubica looks certain to secure the second race seat at Williams for 2019. At an event in…