Sebastian Vettel

Vettel to win 2009 Bandini trophy

Thu, 7 May 2009, 10:00
May 7 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel is to become the latest recipient of the annual Lorenzo Bandini trophy The award, officially…

Vettel waiting for Shanghai replica trophy

Thu, 30 April 2009, 09:59
Apr.30 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel had to surrender his winning trophy to employer Red Bull following the recent Chinese grand prix…

No BMW ‘option’ on Vettel for 2011 – Horner

Wed, 29 April 2009, 10:00
Apr.29 (GMM) Christian Horner has dismissed speculation that Sebastian Vettel could be lost to the BMW-Sauber team in less than…

Only 6 drivers earn less than Vettel – report

Thu, 23 April 2009, 09:58
Apr.23 (GMM) Shanghai winner Sebastian Vettel is “so good and so cheap”, the German daily Bild newspaper claims It is…

Vettel ‘not for sale’ – Mateschitz

Wed, 22 April 2009, 09:59
Apr.22 (GMM) Dietrich Mateschitz is delighted with Red Bull’s driver lineup, insisting it is among the very best on the…

Haug hopes Vettel to drive McLaren ‘some day’

Tue, 21 April 2009, 09:59
Apr.21 (GMM) Mercedes-Benz is interested in seeing Sebastian Vettel at the wheel of a McLaren at some point in the…

Vettel cut his finger on Shanghai podium

Mon, 20 April 2009, 09:59
Apr.20 (GMM) It was a bittersweet podium ceremony in Shanghai not only for Red Bull, but also the team’s grand…

Ecclestone thinks Vettel better than Hamilton

Sun, 19 April 2009, 07:59
Apr.19 (GMM) As 21-year-old Sebastian Vettel clocked up his second grand prix win, reigning world champion Lewis Hamilton openly admitted…

Vettel worried about driveshaft for China GP

Sat, 18 April 2009, 02:00
Apr.18 (GMM) Shanghai pole sitter Sebastian Vettel has admitted he is concerned about the reliability of his car ahead of…

Vettel believes Sepang penalty not fair

Thu, 2 April 2009, 10:01
Apr.2 (GMM) Sebastian Vettel believes his ten-place demotion on the Malaysian grand prix grid was harsh, but has vowed to…