Two DRS zones in Korea

Wed, 2 October 2013, 05:23

FIA announced that there will be two DRS zones during this week`s Korean Grand Prix.

Last year during Korean Grand Prix there was only one DRS zone on Yeongam circuit. Now FIA and organisers prepared two such zones in different parts of track.

First zone will be placed between turns 2 and 3 and detection point to this zones will be shortly after the apex of the second corner – as it was in 2012.

Second zone has been situated on start-finish straight and a detecion line will be placed in Turn 15.

More about Formula 1 you will find on our new Facebook Account!

You may also like