Daniil Kvyat

Kvyat not in running for Albon’s seat – Marko

Sun, 22 September 2019, 09:35
Sep.22 (GMM) Alex Albon looks to be on pole position to keep his seat at Red Bull for 2020. Dr…

Kvyat not ruling out Red Bull return

Sat, 21 September 2019, 10:35
Sep.21 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat is not writing off his chances of returning to Red Bull in 2020. Explaining that the…

Kvyat not ‘ignored’ by Red Bull

Sun, 1 September 2019, 10:35
Sep.1 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat says he has “no problem” with having being overlooked as the replacement for struggling Pierre Gasly…

Kvyat respects Red Bull’s decision on Albon-Gasly

Mon, 26 August 2019, 09:35
Aug.26 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat says he “respectfully” accepts Red Bull’s decision to overlook him for the second race seat at…

Kvyat plays down Gasly axe rumours

Fri, 28 June 2019, 09:35
Jun.28 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat has played down rumours he is first in line for Pierre Gasly’s job at Red Bull.…

Kvyat ‘much more mature’ in 2019 – Tost

Thu, 13 June 2019, 09:35
Jun.13 (GMM) In his third stint at Toro Rosso, Daniil Kvyat is a better driver than before. That is the…

‘Mature’ Kvyat tipped for top team return

Wed, 5 June 2019, 09:35
Jun.5 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat could return to the front of the grid in the future. That is the view of…

Kvyat driving ‘better than ever’ in 2019

Mon, 27 May 2019, 07:35
May 27 (GMM) Former Red Bull driver Daniil Kvyat says he is driving better than ever in 2019. The 25-year-old…

F1 could scratch Friday from weekend format – Kvyat

Sun, 28 April 2019, 09:35
Apr.28 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat thinks F1 should consider scrapping Friday from the F1 weekend format. In Baku, the first 90…

Red Bull return for Kvyat ‘possible’ – Aleshin

Fri, 22 March 2019, 08:35
Mar.22 (GMM) A Russian racing driver says it is possible Daniil Kvyat will return to Red Bull Racing. Former Red…