Daniil Kvyat

Kvyat not ruling out Red Bull comeback

Wed, 13 March 2019, 08:35
Mar.13 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat is not ruling out a shock return to Red Bull Racing. Dr Helmut Marko, the manager…

Red Bull axe increased Kvyat’s F1 ‘hunger’

Tue, 5 March 2019, 08:58
Mar.5 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat says he has changed his approach to formula one since being dumped at the end of…

2019 is ‘last chance’ for Kvyat – Marko

Mon, 4 March 2019, 08:53
Mar.4 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko says he is very happy with Red Bull’s full F1 driver lineup for 2019. Daniel…

Manager says 2019 Kvyat’s last chance in F1

Fri, 8 February 2019, 08:35
Feb.8 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat is getting his final chance to succeed in formula one. That is the view of the…

No racing for Kvyat in 2018 – Ferrari

Fri, 20 April 2018, 06:35
Apr.20 (GMM) Ferrari is keeping Daniil Kvyat so busy he has no time to race elsewhere. That is despite the…

Kvyat could race at Le Mans in 2018

Mon, 22 January 2018, 07:35
Jan.22 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat could add another important job to his CV in 2018. Following his departure from the Red…

Former driver defends Kvyat’s new role

Thu, 18 January 2018, 06:35
Jan.18 (GMM) Russia’s first F1 test driver has backed Daniil Kvyat as he is snapped up by Ferrari for 2018.…

Kvyat to work in Ferrari simulator – spokesman

Thu, 11 January 2018, 06:35
Jan.11 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat’s new job in formula one will see him work mainly in the Ferrari driver simulator. The…

No Nascar move for Kvyat

Wed, 6 December 2017, 06:35
Dec.6 (GMM) European Nascar chief Jerome Galpin has played down suggestions Daniil Kvyat is set to move to the series…

Kvyat to attend Nascar test

Tue, 5 December 2017, 06:35
Dec.5 (GMM) Another potential opportunity has opened up for ousted Toro Rosso driver Daniil Kvyat. The Russian was dropped from…