Daniil Kvyat

‘Mature’ Kvyat tipped for top team return

Wed, 5 June 2019, 09:35
Jun.5 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat could return to the front of the grid in the future. That is the view of…

Kvyat driving ‘better than ever’ in 2019

Mon, 27 May 2019, 07:35
May 27 (GMM) Former Red Bull driver Daniil Kvyat says he is driving better than ever in 2019. The 25-year-old…

F1 could scratch Friday from weekend format – Kvyat

Sun, 28 April 2019, 09:35
Apr.28 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat thinks F1 should consider scrapping Friday from the F1 weekend format. In Baku, the first 90…

Red Bull return for Kvyat ‘possible’ – Aleshin

Fri, 22 March 2019, 08:35
Mar.22 (GMM) A Russian racing driver says it is possible Daniil Kvyat will return to Red Bull Racing. Former Red…

Kvyat not ruling out Red Bull comeback

Wed, 13 March 2019, 08:35
Mar.13 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat is not ruling out a shock return to Red Bull Racing. Dr Helmut Marko, the manager…

Red Bull axe increased Kvyat’s F1 ‘hunger’

Tue, 5 March 2019, 08:58
Mar.5 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat says he has changed his approach to formula one since being dumped at the end of…

2019 is ‘last chance’ for Kvyat – Marko

Mon, 4 March 2019, 08:53
Mar.4 (GMM) Dr Helmut Marko says he is very happy with Red Bull’s full F1 driver lineup for 2019. Daniel…

Manager says 2019 Kvyat’s last chance in F1

Fri, 8 February 2019, 08:35
Feb.8 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat is getting his final chance to succeed in formula one. That is the view of the…

No racing for Kvyat in 2018 – Ferrari

Fri, 20 April 2018, 06:35
Apr.20 (GMM) Ferrari is keeping Daniil Kvyat so busy he has no time to race elsewhere. That is despite the…

Kvyat could race at Le Mans in 2018

Mon, 22 January 2018, 07:35
Jan.22 (GMM) Daniil Kvyat could add another important job to his CV in 2018. Following his departure from the Red…