Williams

First home race Nico Rosberg

Tue, 2 May 2006, 11:15
Formula One moves to Germany this weekend for the fifth round of the Championship, the European Grand Prix. Sunday’s race…

Productive day for Williams

Fri, 21 April 2006, 05:51
The FW28s of Alex Wurz, Nico Rosberg and Mark Webber today carried sidepod livery to celebrate Petrobras’ achieving oil self-sufficiency…

Williams aiming for points in Australia

Thu, 30 March 2006, 08:52
The WilliamsF1 Team travels to Australia this week for the third round of the Formula One season, the Australian Grand…

No finish for Williams F1 Cosworth

Sun, 19 March 2006, 01:57
Lining up third and fourth on the grid at Sepang, Nico Rosberg and Mark Webber were hoping for great things…

Williams F1 Malaysian GP preview

Tue, 14 March 2006, 09:08
Following a strong showing at the opening round of the season in Bahrain, where both Mark Webber and Nico Rosberg…

Cautious optimism for Webber and Rosberg

Tue, 7 March 2006, 10:40
The Gulf state of Bahrain will play host to the opening round of this year’s FIA Formula One World Championship…

Williams complete 17,000 km of testing

Fri, 3 March 2006, 09:56
This week’s test at the Valencia circuit in Spain concluded the WilliamsF1 Team’s preparations ahead of the 2006 FIA World…

Mixed Bag For Williams

Thu, 23 February 2006, 08:34
Williams had mix bag in penultimate day of testing with Nico Rosberg being 7th fastest managing a time of 1:15.774…

Williams F1 concludes Valencia test

Thu, 16 February 2006, 10:33
Nico Rosberg and Alex Wurz completed Williams’ third and final day of testing this week at the Valencia circuit. Rosberg…

Webber on pace

Tue, 14 February 2006, 09:11
Mark Webber was the quickest man on track in Valencia today. The Williams F1 Cosworth driver was followed by Cristian…